Album: Lc Beatz – Gaga(Vol1) |PURCHASE 

GOD ALONE) which contains 17 tracks + 1 Bonus

Track, including the likes of HALLELE , ADUA, DIDE , ESE and more  the album features artists like Mike Abdul, Okey Sokay, Kore, Sola Shittu, Nolly, Snypa, Dammy Isaac, Oba Reengy, A-verse, and El-Noel. .

The album production credit goes to LC Beatz himself, Okey Sokay, Babeonthebeatz, Stevejaz, and T- durst.

Purchase, and order for the real copy of GAGA LP. on iTunes via




Hits: 1