Music: TB1- Overdose Album Release |@TheRealTB1


TB1(@therealTB1) , A Multi-Talented Rapper, Singer, Songwriter, Graphic Designer & Cinematographer Fulfilling His Childhood Dreams & Ambitions. He Release To Us The Track List For #OVERDOSE Album.

1. Give Back (feat. Inyene)

2. Voice Of The Lord

3. King Of Kings

4. I Owe It To Jesus

5. The Only Power

6. Jesus You Be King

7. OverDose

8. He’s Always There

9. Untouchable

10. Holy

11. Success

12. Taking Over

13. Give Me Peace

14. Shout Halleluyah

15. (bonus track) NA SO!

Thank You Jesus, The Lover Of My Soul For Making This Album A Success. Also To My Man Of God, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (PHD) Thanks For Teacking Me The Word Of God. I Also Want To Say Thanks To EveryOne Who Supported The Album. GodBlessYou

Graphic Design By Massive Concept

For Booking Contact

Marketed & Distributed By UBA PACIFIC MUSIC. Jinila Plaza, Shop 4. Alaba Int’l Market Lagos
Tel: 08033439960

Producers: Pretty Boy Beat. 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9.10.11,12,13 & 14Frenzy.15

Twitter:- @Therealtb1
Facebook:- ThebeatTB1
Instagram:- @_TheRealTb1

Supported By Peepsandglances Dot Com

Follow us on Twitter and instagram @Peepsandglances

Follow @Peepsandglances

Hits: 1